Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Board of Appeals

Committee Members:

Kyle Schumacher, Chairman
Dennis Bogner, Member
Rick Roeing, Member
John Murphy, Member
Tammy Mehalic, Member
Allen Toepper, Alternate
Chuck Volker, Alternate

The scheduled hearing date for the Marshall County Board of Appeals is the third Thursday of each month.  If no application for Variance, Special Use or Amendment is filed then no hearing will be held.

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Agenda
February 6, 2024 Road and Bridge Agenda
November 16, 2023 Agenda ZBA

To request an application contact:

Marshall County Highway/Zoning Department
552 State Route 26
Lacon, IL 61540
Office: (309) 246-6401 Fax: (309) 246-3446


Ryan Giacometti, Zoning Administrator
Erin Junker, Deputy Zoning Administrator