Board of Appeals (ZBA)

Committee Members:

Kyle Schumacher, Chairman
Dennis Bogner, Member
Rick Roeing, Member
Tim Gensler, Member
Allen Toepper, Alternate
Chuck Volker, Alternate

The scheduled hearing date for the Marshall County Board of Appeals is the third Thursday of each month.  If no application for Variance, Special Use or Amendment is filed then no hearing will be held.

To request an application contact:

Marshall County Highway/Zoning Department
552 State Route 26
Lacon, IL 61540
Office: (309) 246-6401 Fax: (309) 246-3446


Patrick G. Sloan, Zoning Administrator
Susan Simmons, Deputy Zoning Administrator