Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Circuit Clerk

Gina Noe, Clerk of the Tenth Judicial District

CLICK HERE for E-Filing

Marshall County Online Court Records

Circuit Court Payments (Filing Fee Effect January 03,2022):

Addiction Help          

Illinois Court Survey

The Circuit Clerk is the administrative arm of the Circuit Court. The Circuit Clerk is elected by the voters of the county every four years, and is a non- judicial officer of state government. The Circuit Clerk’s broad areas of responsibility include keeping the records of the court, receives and disburses fines, fees and costs collected as a result of court actions, and gathering and reporting statistical data to various law enforcement and State government bodies.


122 N. Prairie St
P.O. Box 328
Lacon, Illinois 61540-0328