County Board

Chairman
Gary R. Kroeschen
District 2
Term Expires in 2022
105 Roma Ct. – Toluca, IL 61369
gkroeschen@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Vice Chairman
Travis McGlasson
District 3
Term Expires in 2024
628 County Rd 850N – Sparland, IL 61565
Tmcglasson@marshallcountyillinois.gov
District 1 Board Members – Serving Henry, Hopewell, LaPrairie, Saratoga and Whitefield Townships
David Lueders
Term Expires in 2024
Henry, IL
Dlueders@marshallcountyillnois.gov
Charolette Balensiefen
Term Expires in 2022
604 Gateway Dr. Henry, IL 61537
cbalensiefen@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Andy Stash
Term Expires in 2024
P.O. Box 220 – Henry, IL 61537
astash@marshallcountyillinois.gov
David Minnick
Term Expires in 2022
909 Western Avenue – Henry, IL 61537
dminnick@marshallcountyillinois.gov
District 2 Board Members – Serving Bell Plain, Bennington, Evans and Roberts Townships
Brad Lindstrom
Term Expires in 2024
Wenona, IL
blindstrom@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Rebecca Donna
Term Expires in 2022
303 County Rd 2900E Rutland, IL
rdonna@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Robert Bakewell
Term Expires in 2024
210 N. Spruce St. – Wenona, IL 61377
rbakewell@marshallcountyillinois.gov
District 3 Board Members – Serving Hopewell (2011), Lacon, Richland and Steuben Townships
Martin J. McLaughlin
Term Expires in 2024
345 Blackhawk Dr. – Sparland, IL 61565
mmclaughlin@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Henry (Hank) Gauwitz
Term Expires in 2022
1317 Fourth St. – Lacon, IL 61540
hgauwitz@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Justin Meierkord
Term Expires in 2022
Lacon, IL
bmeierkord@marshallcountyillinois.gov

Left to Right-County Board Chairmen Gary Kroeschen, Honorable Judge Mike McCuskey, and Jack Johnson (Former County Board Member)