County Board

 

 

 

Chairman
Gary R. Kroeschen
District 2
Term Expires in 2022
62mcbc@gmail.com

 

 

 


Vice Chairman

Travis McGlasson
District 3
Term Expires in 2024
Travis@travismcglasson.com

 

 

 

District 1 Board Members – Serving Henry, Hopewell, LaPrairie, Saratoga and Whitefield Townships

 

 

David Lueders

Term Expires in 2024

Dlued59@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charolette Balensiefen
Term Expires in 2022

cbalensiefen@mchsi.com

 

 

 

 

 

David Minnick
Term Expires in 2022

davebev97@frontier.com

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Stash
Term Expires in 2024

andy@stashstash.com

 

 

 

 

District 2 Board Members – Serving Bell Plain, Bennington, Evans and Roberts Townships

 

 

Robert Bakewell
Term Expires in 2024

bakewell64@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Brad Lindstrom
Term Expires in 2024

lindstrombrad@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Donna
Term Expires in 2022

rdonna303@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

District 3 Board Members – Serving Hopewell (2011), Lacon, Richland and Steuben Townships

 

 

Jack Johnson
Term Expires in 2022
 

 

 

Martin J. McLaughlin
Term Expires in 2024

marty@mclaughlininsurance.net

 

 

 

 

 

Henry (Hank) Gauwitz
Term Expires in 2022

hgauwitz@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Left to Right-County Board Chairmen Gary Kroeschen, Honorable Judge Mike McCuskey, and Jack Johnson (County Board Member)