County Board

 

 

 

Chairman
Gary R. Kroeschen
District 2
Term Expires in 2022
105 Roma Ct. – Toluca, IL 61369
62mcbc@gmail.com

 

 

 


Vice Chairman

Travis McGlasson
District 3
Term Expires in 2020
628 County Rd 850N – Sparland, IL 61565
Travis@travismcglasson.com

 

 

 

District 1 Board Members – Serving Henry, Hopewell, LaPrairie, Saratoga and Whitefield Townships

 

 

 

Deborah Daykin
Term Expires in 2020
475 County Rd 550N-Sparland, IL 61565
debbiedaykin@Hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charolette Balensiefen
Term Expires in 2022
604 Gateway Dr. Henry, IL 61537

cbalensiefen@mchsi.com

 

 

 

 

 

David Minnick
Term Expires in 2022
909 Western Avenue – Henry, IL 61537
davebev97@frontier.com

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Stash
Term Expires in 2020
P.O. Box 220 – Henry, IL 61537
andy@stashstash.com

 

 

 

 

District 2 Board Members – Serving Bell Plain, Bennington, Evans and Roberts Townships

 

 

Robert Bakewell
Term Expires in 2020
210 N. Spruce St. – Wenona, IL 61377
bakewell64@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Brad Lindstrom
Term Expires in 2020
Wenona, IL
lindstrombrad@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Donna
Term Expires in 2022
303 County Rd 2900E Rutland, IL
rdonna303@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

District 3 Board Members – Serving Hopewell (2011), Lacon, Richland and Steuben Townships

 

 

Jack Johnson
Term Expires in 2022
513 N. Fulton St. – Lacon, IL 61540

 

 

 

Martin J. McLaughlin
Term Expires in 2020
345 Blackhawk Dr. – Sparland, IL 61565
marty@mclaughlininsurance.net

 

 

 

 

 

Henry (Hank) Gauwitz
Term Expires in 2022
1317 Fourth St. – Lacon, IL 61540
hgauwitz@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Left to Right-County Board Chairmen Gary Kroeschen, Honorable Judge Mike McCuskey, and Jack Johnson (County Board Member)